Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Engelbrecht

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Engelbrecht

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kyle Wagner

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great service!"

Greg M

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impressed I have been shopping around for an agent that will take the time to meet with me and answer my question. Kyle did exactly that he was on a zoom call when I came in and informed me he would be out in just a moment. We ended ip having a great conversation and he answered all of my questions. When its time to renew my policy he is on my top 10 to speak with again."

Masanao Kameyama

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle explained each plan with a diligent and polite attitude. He helped me to narrow down the option with confidence. It worthed more than their reasonable pricing."

Brian Norman

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great job merging policies after getting married. Responsive and professional."

luis correa

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service!!! Yaret was very knowledgeable and very professional while assisting me with home owner insurance! She offered me the best quote I’ve gotten, and I’ve have gone to a few other reputable agencies before hand. I was also able to get my car insurance down by switching to State Farm! I recommend this Agency and Yaret and to all my friends and family. She is bilingual which helped speed up the process . 6 Stars!"

Marc Anthony Tolar

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle has always been extremely helpful and attentive. Would recommend 1000%."

Miguel Figueroa

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Kyle’s office for an auto quote and I was pleasantly surprised that they were able to save me money and provide more coverage than my prior insurance company. They really took the time to explain coverages line by line and explained coverages in Spanish. Kyle and Yaret are definitely passionate for what they do and go above and beyond. I’m so happy with the service they provided for me. Glad to be with State Farm!"

Estrellita Correa

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"After dealing with multiple insurance companies, I found that State Farm was the best fit for me. My agent, Yaret, was so informative and really helped me in every step of the way. She was happy to help with any question I had and I know I can always reach back to her if I have more. Thanks Yaret!"

melissa figueroa

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT!! 10/10 yaret was super helpful! Yaret being bilingual in spanish my parents were able to communicate their needs and expectations when looking for their new auto insurance. THANK YOU AGAIN!"

Jesica Villegas

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"So so happy I called! I spoke with Yaret for information about auto insurance and she explained everything I needed to know and answered all my questions. Also loved that she was fluent in Spanish to help my dad understand. She made me feel I was in good hands and will definitely be recommending her to family and friends!"

John Karnes

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was awesome. He explained all our questions in detail and he was easy to understand. I would definitely give him 10 stars if there were that many. State Farm should be proud to have him as an agent. He is great."

Susan Karnes

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was great and explained things well to understand. He answered our questions"

Jacqueline Esquivel

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I found Kyle at State Farm! They have the best customer service. I was a loyal customer to progressive for 8 years, but I was paying too much for only liability insurance. I am so glad that I asked for a quote. I spoke to Yadi and she was so helpful! She took the time to explain and go over all the information in detail. Kyle was also there and he made sure I knew what my options were, I have two vehicles and they were able to show me options with certain coverages. They cut my insurance by half. I 100% recommend them. I live in Chicago but I make the commute because they are worth it."

Rachel Liu

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I were looking for new insurance for home and auto. Kyle and his representative Yaret were super helpful throughout the entire process. Yaret took the time and walked us through every aspect of our insurance quotes, and changed things as requested. We are very happy with Kyle as our agent, and will be recommending him to anyone in need of insurance!"

Sean A.

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I finally got rid of Progressive. I have been with them for 5 years. I was paying high rates for just liability. Switched to State Farm for 2 cars. Got a perfect deal Progressive can not even match. I will switch my home insurance to these guys definitely. Thank you guys! 5 star business 👏🏻"

Pilar Perez

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is AWESOME! I decided to switch insurance companies and Kyle made it such a smooth process. He took the time to answer millions of my questions. Best decision I could've made!"

Briana Chavez

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy with my experience at this state farm! I moved from Alabama and had to move over my insurance and Kyle made it so easy. He went through the entire process and helped me get a great deal! Super helpful and super informative!"

McKenna Krebs

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We signed up for auto and homeowners insurance with Kyle. He cut our monthly auto insurance payment in half! We are first time home buyers so we didn’t know much about insurance. I received 2 other quotes outside of Kyle’s. He was the only insurance agent to call us and explain everything to us which I really appreciated! 10/10 would recommend working with Kyle!"

Zach Thor

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was extremely helpful! Reached out to me right away and made the entire process completely painless. Definitely would recommend his services!"

Kyle Radgowski

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called many different insurance agents to get a quote. Kyle was the only one to take the time to go through the entire policy without having to ask. He is also very timely with responses and makes sure that you have everything you need from him. This was my first time dealing with insurance and he made me feel confident when getting everything covered. I would recommend him to anyone."

Rosa Figueroa

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly!"

elianey patino

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Went in for more information about what they have to offer for life insurance for my family and they were very welcoming. I really appreciated all their help and all the information they gave us! And they are Bilingual ! Huge plus!!! I definitely recommend this location!"

Eugenia Aguilera

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the help I revived from Yaret for my auto policy as well as with my life policy. Her and the whole team provided good service. Made everything easier for me."

Yvette Astar

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this office to get some information regarding renters and auto insurance. The agent that answered the phone (Yaret) was incredibly helpful. She was very kind and knowledgeable. She was also very patient and made sure to listen to all my needs and concerns. If you want all your questions answered and to feel like you are actually being heard call and ask for Yaret."

Virgilio Morales

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased to say that their service and attention is greatly appreciated. They also have Spanish speaking personal. I truly recommend that you come and get helped by real professionals. Thanks Eury for your service and for being so attentive. Also to all the group that works with her."